DEER PATH INN

Lake Forest, IL

INFANT WELFARE SOCIETY OF CHICAGO

Celebrating 100 years of health care service in 2011

2009 LAKE FOREST

Master Bedroom & Bath

Real Simple

Gail Plechaty

17405 E. Milburn Rd.

Old Mill Creek, IL  60083

847-356-1111

realsimple@sbcglobal.net


CabinetWerks Design Studio

1799 Willow Road

Northfield, IL 60093

847-572-5200 www.cabinetwerks.com


Sitting Room

Susan Schmidt

      Interior Design, Inc.

Susan Schmidt

1160 Ash St.

Winnetka, IL  60093

847-446-9029

SSIDINC@aol.com


Guest Bedroom

Southworth Interiors, Inc.

Mary Southworth and

Kevin Boksha

730 Forest Ave.

Lake Forest, IL  60045

847-295-6074

kevin@southworthints.com


Linen & Laundry

Carol R. Knott Interior Design

Carol Knott and

Julie McDowell

521A Park Avenue

Kenilworth, IL  60043

847-256-6676

847-256-6689 FAX


Young Man’s Bedroom

Sanjay R. Singhal, RA

Sanjay Singhal

200 W. Superior Street, #403

Chicago, IL  60654

312-337-4841

sanjayrsinghal@

     professionaldesignservices.net


Girl’s Bedroom

ML Design Studio

Matt Lorenz

101 W. Grand Ave., Suite 200

Chicago, IL  60610

312-497-7525

mttdsgn@aol.com


Family Gallery

Photographer

Jeffrey Shaw-

 Portrait Photographer

39 Lewis Street

Greenwich, CT 06830

203.622.4838

www.jeffreyshaw.com

jeffrey@jeffreyshaw.com

SECOND FLOOR

Wine Tasting Room

Clayton Hargrave

234 Cayman Street

Iowa City, IA  52245

319-621-4778

claytonhargrave@gmail.com


Wine Tasting Lounge

   Spa & Dressing Room

Monica Pedersen Design

Monica Pedersen


Becky McCallum

mccallumblu@yahoo.com

www.beckymccallum.com


Media Room

Media:

Paul Heath Associates, Jason Lenhardt

9350 Robinson Road

Franklin Park, IL 60131

847-671-5300  jlenhardt@paulheath.com


Furnishings:

Antiques on Old Plank

331 E. Ogden Ave.

Westmont, IL 60554

630-887-1995  

www.oldplank.com

POOL HOUSE


Marshall Morgan Erb Design Inc

Marshall Erb

943 W. Superior Street

Chicago, IL 60622

312-563-0000

marshall@marshallerb.com

www.marshallerb.com



Showhouse Remodeling by:

Orren Pickell Designers and Builders

200 Tri-State International, Suite 200

Lincolnshire, IL 60069  

847-572-5200   

www.pickellbuilders.com

COACH HOUSE


Small Apartment

Lori Lennon & Associates

Lori Lennon

350 S. Ashland Lane

Lake Forest, IL 60045

847-482-0165

Lorilennondesign@comcast.net


Large Apartment

Lawrence Interiors, Inc.

Gary Lawrence & Jeff Lawrence

109 E. Scranton Avenue

Lake Bluff, IL 60044

847-234-7944

gary@lawrenceframing.com

jeff@lawrenceinteriors.com

Foyer

Walker Simmons Design

Andre Walker and David Simmons

1555 N. Astor, #5 NE

Chicago, IL  60610

312-664-4646

us@walkersimmons.com


Powder Room

E. Claire Design

Liz McEnaney

Five Steeple Chase Ln.

Northfield, IL  60093

847-997-0234

E.McEnaney@comcast.net


Library

Michael DelPiero Good Design

Ms. Michael DelPiero

1914 N. Damen

Chicago, IL  60647

773-772-3000

michael@michaeldelpiero.com


Living Room

Gary Lee Partners

Donna Corbat

dcorbat@garyleepartners.com

312-640-8362


Kate O’Connor

koconnor@garyleepartners.com

360 W. Superior St.

Chicago, IL  60610

312-640-8300


Conservatory

Frank Ponterio Interior Design

Frank Ponterio

1450 W. Old Mill Road

Lake Forest, IL 60045

847-234-5704

www.frankponterio.com

stephen@frankponterio.com


Dining Room

Athalie Derse

Missy Derse

778 N. Greenbay Road

Lake Forest, IL  60045

847-482-9372

athalie@comcast.net


Solarium

Kara Mann Design

Kara Mann

119 West Hubbard

Chicago, IL  60654

312-893-7550

kmann@karamann.com


Cloak Room

Kavanagh Interiors

Lyn Kavanagh

84 Temple Court, #302

Winnetka, IL  60093

847-446-5337

LKAVINT@aol.com


Great Room

Lawrence Boeder Interior Design

Larry Boeder

2241 North Burling St.

Chicago, IL  60614

312-613-6640

info@lawrenceboeder.com


Kitchen

Allabastro Designs

Kerry Allabastro

205 SE Osceola Street

Stuart, FL 34994

772-288-2519

kerry@allabastrodesigns.com


CabinetWerks Design Studio

1799 Willow Road

Northfield, IL 60093

847-572-5200 www.cabinetwerks.com


Back Hall & Powder Room

Jeannie Balsam, LLC

Jeannie Balsam

410 Grove Street

Glencoe, IL  60022

847-242-0844

jeannie@jeanniebalsam.com

FIRST FLOOR

Every other year, the Lake Forest Auxiliary Chapter of the Infant Welfare Society of Chicago selects a grand, historic property in the Lake Forest,  Illinois area to be the site of its Showhouse & Gardens. We are proud of the stellar quality of interior and landscape designers who represent our home.

2009 Designers

 


Gathering Room & Hall

Midnight Sun Ltd.,

   Swedish Antiques & Design

Annika Christensen

110 W. Lake St.

Libertyville, IL  60048

847-362-5240

swedish@

   midnightsunantiques.com


Third Floor Bath

Wiley Designs LLC

Beth Boyd

Mary Shea

416 Ravine Drive

Highland Park, IL  60035

847-266-8991

wileydesigns@comcast.net


Guest Room

HM Designs

Heather Milligan

924 Waveland

Lake Forest, IL  60045

847-234-2920

hm.design@sbcglobal.net


Megan Winters Design

Megan Winters

51 East Pembroke,

Lake Forest, IL60045

847-283-6023  megan@meganwintersdesign.com


Lady’s Retreat

Southern Manner

Beth LaMotte

596 Locust Street

Winnetka, IL 60093

847-302-5808

bethlamotte@comcast.net


A Room with a View

Jillian O'Neill Interior Design

Jillian O'Neill

2350 Lansburgh Court

Aurora, IL  60502

312-286-8500

joidesign@comcast.net


Gentleman’s Retreat

Drake Interiors

Elizabeth Drake

460 Winnetka Ave

Winnetka, IL 60093

847-446-4699

drake.interiors@mac.com

THIRD FLOOR

LOWER LEVEL