2015 Lake Forest Showhouse & Gardens

April 25 through May 17, 2015

2015 Lake Forest Showhouse & Gardens

April 25 through May 17, 2015

Interior Designers

Branca

Alessandra Branca

Living Room

lmetcalfe@branca.com

www.branca.com

(312) 787-6123

 

Avenue Interiors

Ellen Duffy

Anne Hooe

Vicky McHugh

Laundry Room

aveinteriors@sbcglobal.net  

www.aveinteriors.com

847-853-1056

 

Christopher Peacock Home

Christopher Peacock

Kitchen

Chicagoinquiries@peacockhome.com

www.peacockhome.com

312-321-9500


COURAGE & Co.

Amy Courage

Teen Retreat

amycourage11@gmail.com

www.courage-and-co.com

434-806-3334

 

E. Claire Design LLC

Liz McEnaney

Library

eclairedesign.net

847-997-0234

847-441-0234 (F)


Jeannie Balsam LLC

Jeannie Balsam

Teen Girl's Bedroom

jeannie@jeanniebalsam.com

karen@jeanniebalsam.com

www.jeanniebalsam.com

847-441-5228


Joey Leicht Design

Joey Leicht

Man Cave Bar & Bath

joey@joeyleicht.com

www.joeyleicht.com

312-752-0294


Kendelle Cornette Interiors

Kendelle Cornette

Girl’s Dressing Room

kendelle@earthlink.net

847-338-5885


Kim Scodro Interiors

Kim Scodro

Master Bedroom

kim@kimscodro.com

www.kimscodro.com

312-925-8023







Lawrence Boeder Interior Design

Larry Boeder

Guest Bedroom lawrenceboeder@yahoo.com  

www.boederinteriordesign.com

312-613-6640


Lori Lennon + Associates

Lori Lennon

Family Dining Room

lorilennondesign@comcast.net

847-482-0165


LRS Interiors

Loren Reid Seaman

West Entrance Foyer &

Upper Hall

loren@lrsinteriors.com

www.lrsinteriors.com

847-550-6363


Michael DelPiero Good Design

Michael DelPiero

Garden Room

michael@michaeldelpiero.com

www.michaeldelpiero.com

773-772-3000


Midnight Sun, Ltd.

Annika Christensen

Powder Room

swedish@midnightsunantiques.com

www.midnightsunantiques.com

847-791-2295

 

Mikel Welch Design

Mikel Welch

Man Cave

mikel@mikelwelch.com

www.MikelWelch.com

678-360-1461


Pure & Simple Interior Design

Randy Heller

Master Bath,

His Closet & Her Closet

randy@randyhellerdesign.com

www.randyhellerdesign.com

847-207-7789 (O)


Sarah Whit Interior Design

Sarah Vaile

Hall and Back Stairs

sarah@sarahwhit.com

www.sarahwhit.com

312-265-0918


Scott Arthur Yerkey Design

Scott A. Yerkey

Great Room

sayerkeydesign@aol.com

www.scottarthuryerkey.com

760-346-8800 (O) Palm Desert

312-771-3538 © Chicago





Shelley Johnstone Design

Shelley Johnstone Paschke

Foyer

shelley@shelleydesign.com

www.shelleydesign.com

847-235-2076


Soledad Zitzewitz Interiors, Inc

Soledad Zitzewitz

Dining Room

studio@sz-interiors.com

www.sz-interiors.com

847-234-2336


Southern Manner Antiques & Design

Beth LaMotte

West Entrance Powder Room

bethlamotte@comcast.net  

847-302-5808


steve + filip design, inc.

Steve Somogyi

Filip Malyszko

Nursery

steve@thesomogyigroup.com  

www.thesomogyigroup.com

312-498-1023


Sweet Peas Design

Susan Brunstrum

Lady's Retreat

susan@sweetpeas-inspired.com

www.sweetpeas-inspired.com

847-816-1296 Libertyville

312-572-9090 Chicago


Walker Simmons Designs

David Simmons

Andre Walker

Den

us@walkersimmons.com

312-664-4646


Wells Street Design

Leslie Bowman

Upper Foyer

leslie@wells-street.com

www.wells-street.com

708-288-4502


Wiley Designs, LLC

Beth Boyd

Mary Shea

Butler’s Pantry

Mud Room & Powder Room

wileydesigns@comcast.net  

847-266-8991