April 29 through May 21, 2017

Infant Welfare Society of Chicago

2017 Lake Forest Showhouse & Gardens EVENT TICKETS

2017 Interior Designers

 INFANT WELFARE SOCIETY OF CHICAGO, 3600 W. FULLERTON, CHICAGO, IL 60647  773-782-2800

Thank you to our 2017 Lake Forest Showhouse & Gardens interior and landscape designers.



2 to 5 Design

Amy Kartheiser Design

Bedside Manor

Brooke Lang Design

Centered by Design

Donna Mondi Interior Design

E. Claire Design

EKD Design

Ellen Duffy Interiors

Fredman Design Group

Gray|Walter

Joey Leicht Design

Lichten Craig Architects LLP

Lori Lennon + Associates

M and M Interior Design Consultants

Mark David Design

Michael DelPiero Good Design

Midnight Sun, Ltd.

Olive Juice Interiors

Paul Klug, Inc.

Relativity Textiles, LLC

Sarah Whit Interior Design

Shelley Johnstone Design

Soledad Zitzewitz Interiors, Inc.

The Designer Bar

Sweet Peas Design

Wendy Labrum Interiors

Wiley Designs, LLC

1

FOYER AND GALLERY

EKD DESIGN

Elizabeth Krueger

elizabeth@elizabethkruegerdesign.com

www.elizabethkreugerdesign.com

773-675-0417

123 W. Kinzie #3

Chicago, IL  60654

10

MASTER BEDROOM

SWEET PEAS DESIGN

Susan Brunstrum

susan@sweetpeas-inspired.com

847-287-7990

507 East Park Ave., Suite 101

Libertyville, IL  60048

19

BEDROOM 5 - LOUNGE

JOEY LEICHT DESIGN

Joseph Leicht

joey@joeyleicht.com

312-752-0294

371 W. Ontario

Chicago, IL  60654

2

LIVING ROOM

MICHAEL DELPIERO

GOOD DESIGN

Michael Del Piero

michael@michaeldelpiero.com

www.michaeldelpiero.com

773-772-3000

428 N. Wolcott

Chicago, IL  60622

11

MASTER BATH

BEDSIDE MANOR

Allyson Jurkschat

allyson@shopbedside.com

Nancy@shopbedside.com

847-295-8370

182 E. Westminster

Lake Forest, IL  60045  


20

BREAKFAST ROOM

BROOKE LANG DESIGN

Brooke Henton Lang

brooke@brookelang.com

www.brookelang.com

773-870-0003

405 W. Superior, 5th Floor

Chicago, IL  60654

3

DEN

LICHTEN CRAIG

ARCHITECTS LLP

Joan Craig

craig@lichtencraig.com

www.lichtencraig.com

312-321-7400

4 East Ohio Street #18

Chicago, IL  60610

12

MASTER SITTING ROOM & CLOSET

FREDMAN DESIGN GROUP

Barbara Theile

btheile@fredmandesigngroup.com

Terri Crittenden

tcritteden@fredmandesigngroup.com

312.587.9184

1131 W. Armitage

Chicago, IL  60614  

21

MUDROOM

SOLEDAD ZITZEWITZ

INTERIORS, INC.

Soledad Zitzewitz

studio@sz-interiors.com

847-234-2336

50 E. Scranton Ave.

Lake Bluff, IL  60044

4

DINING ROOM

SHELLEY JOHNSTONE DESIGN

Shelley Johnstone

shelley@shelleydesign.com

http://shelleydesign.com/

847-909-4062

140 E. Ridge Lane

Lake Forest, IL  60045-1923

13

BOY'S ROOM

E. CLAIRE DESIGN

Liz McEnaney

elizabeth.c.mcenaney@gmail.com

847-997-0234

5 Steeple Chase Ln.

Northfield, IL  60093  

22

COACH HOUSE

ENTRY & KITCHEN

2 TO 5 DESIGN

Jodi Morton

Jodi@2to5design.com

773-456-6932

1304 Sherman

Evanston, IL  60201

5

FAMILY ROOM

PAUL KLUG, INC.

Paul Klug

pklug@paulkluginc.com

www.paulkluginc.com

312-401-8279

1065 Acorn Trail

Lake Forest, IL  60045  


14

GIRL'S BEDROOM

OLIVE JUICE INTERIORS

Kaylan Kane

kaylan@olivejuicechicago.com

www.olivejuicechicago.com

312-799-1260

2681 N. Orchard St.

Chicago, IL  60614  

23

COACH HOUSE SOLARIUM

LORI LENNON + ASSOCIATES

Lori Lennon

lorilennondesign@comcast.net

847-951-8772

350 S. Ashland Ln.

Lake Forest, IL  60045  

6

BUTLER'S PANTRY

AMY KARTHEISER DESIGN

Amy Kartheiser

amy@amykartheiserdesign.com

www.amykartheiserdesign.com

773-224-7309

444 8th Street

Wilmette, IL  60091  

15

GIRL'S SITTING ROOM

WENDY LABRUM INTERIORS

Wendy Labrum

wendy@wendylabruminteriors.com

312-217-4224

1113 W. Armitage, Suite 4

Chicago, IL  60614  

24

COACH HOUSE LIVING ROOM

MIDNIGHT SUN, LTD.

Annika Christensen

swedish@midnightsunantiques.com

847-791-2295

21355 W. Crescent Dr.

Mundelein, IL  60060  

7

KITCHEN & SITTING ROOM

M AND M INTERIOR DESIGN

Kim Meardon & Leslie Martin

mail@mmdesignconsultants.com

www.mmdesignconsultants.com

619-204-0648

517 Ridge Road

Kenilworth, IL  60043  

16

LAUNDRY ROOM

WILEY DESIGNS, LLC

Beth Boyd

wileydesigns@comcast.net

847-266-8991

421 Sheridan Road

Highwood, IL  60040

25

COACH HOUSE FRONT BEDROOM

THE DESIGN BAR
Leslie Bowman

leslie@thedesignbars.com
725 Village Center Dr
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-734-0000

8

POWDER ROOM

MARK DAVID DESIGN

Mark David

mdaviddesigns@gmail.com

847-714-9970

266 E. Deerpath

Lake Forest, IL  60045  


17

BEDROOM

SARAH WHIT INTERIOR DESIGN

Sarah Vaile

sarah@sarahwhit.com

513-518-6208

1242 N. Wells

Chicago, IL  60610  

26

COACH HOUSE BATHROOM

ELLEN DUFFY INTERIORS

Ellen Duffy

ekduffy@comcast.net

847-767-0242

1024 Vernon Drive

Glenview, IL  60025

9

SECOND FLOOR NOOK & LANDING

GRAY|WALTER

Kenneth Walter, ASID

kwalter@kennethwalter.com

847-853-1940

1018 11th Street

Wilmette, IL  60091

18

BACK HALL & BATH

CENTERED BY DESIGN

Claire Staszak

claire@centeredbydesign.com

www.centeredbydesign.com

708-208-5499

3717 N Ravenswood Ave

Suite 239A

Chicago, IL 60613



RELATIVITY TEXTILES, LLC

Erin Chlaghmo

info@relativitytextiles.com

www.relativitytextiles.com

312-350-5406

2641 W. Walton St. #2

Chicago, IL  60622  

27

COACH HOUSE BACK BEDROOM

DONNA MONDI

INTERIOR DESIGN

Donna Mondi

donna@dmondiinteriordesign.com

www.dmondiinteriordesign.com

312-291-8431

1517 West Carroll Avenue

Chicago, Illinois 60607


DOWNLOAD DESIGNER LIST