April 30 through May 22, 2011

The 2011 Showhouse Designers

Manor House

Bentwood of Chicago

Kimball Derrick

kderrick@bentwoodkitchens.com


Buckingham Interiors + Design LLC

Julia Buckingham Edelmann

julia@buckinghamid.com

Carol R. Knott Interior Design

Carol Knott  

Julie McDowell

acooljul1@comcast.net

lindaforsberg2000@yahoo.com


Catherine Block Home Organization

Cathy Block

catherineblock@yahoo.com


Darcy Bonner & Associates

Darcy Bonner

dbonner@darcybonner.com


Denise Rush

Denise Rush Interior Design

Eclectic Design Collaborative

denise@deniserush.com


E. Claire Design

Liz McEnaney

E.McEnaney@comcast.net


Frank Ponterio Interior Design

Frank Ponterio

www.frankponterio.com

stephen@frankponterio.com


Gerri Wiley Design Group

Gerri Wiley

GWDesign@aol.com


Style & Design by

Julie Latsko

Jlatsko@mac.com


Kendelle Cornette Interiors

Kendelle Cornette

kendelle@earthlink.net


Lawrence Boeder Interior Design

Larry Boeder

info@lawrenceboeder.com

lawrenceboeder@yahoo.com


Lawrence Interiors, Inc.

Jeffrey L. Lawrence, IIDA

Jeffrey L. Lawrence II

www.lawrenceinteriors.com

jeff@lawrenceinteriors.com

Leggy Bird Designs

Victoria Lidstrom  vlidstrom@yahoo.com

Carol Carani   carolcarani@gmail.com

www.leggybirddesigns.com


Lichten Craig Architects LLP

Joan Craig

craig@lichtencraig.com

Gemma Parker-McKeon

parker@lichtencraig.com


Lori Lennon + Associates

Lori Lennon

lorilennondesign@comcast.net


ML Design Studio

Matt Lorenz

mttdsgn@aol.com

Monica Pedersen Design

Monica Pedersen

www.monicapedersen.com